Summer is here! Shit!

I've never been a big summer girl. I don't really love summer, and I'm also not a girl!
It just gets... SOO.... hot...my budgie loves this weather but I can't relate. Plus I'm forced to show skin which is very weird and uncomfortable because I think I look like a weird hairy lopsided creature. Blech.
I would also love to go for a swim, I live next to a beach...but I also have a horrible time swimming in the ocean and no one in my family has a pool close enough anymore. I CAN'T WIN!!!! UGGGGHHHH!!!! Whatever. So I guess I'm stuck at home with all the stink and heat and stuff. Last summer I stayed for a night down on the beachiest part of my state (I'm not telling you where I live, creep) and it was really nice to be by the sea (I'm always by the sea, but this was like, even more sea) and I loved feeling the breeze in such a peaceful little oceanside spot... I saw seals!!! I could have seen sharks but that would probably less fun. I also read a bunch of Wicked, which is such a good book but also super long and hard to follow sometimes. Maybe that's just me struggling to process words as usual, but meh. Look at me getting all nostalgic, EW!!!!

I seriously have no idea where I'm going with this blog entry to be honest with you. UHHHH. LOLOLOLOLOL. The weather is definitely going to be fucky this year, it was pouring rain yesterday. I actually really love the rain. It makes me comfy. I find it to be a very friendly kind of weather. Don't ask what that's supposed to mean because I have no idea.