PENNY SAW THEIR FAVORITE BAND (PARAMORE) LIVE ON 05/28/23

so here is a very awesome possum page about it.

I GOT TO SEE PARAMORE LIVE IN CONCERT!!!! IT WAS SUCH AN AWESOME DAY AND I HAD THE TIME OF MY LIFE!!!!
Hayley Williams is such a good performer and she has amazing charisma on stage and I LOVE HERRRRR!!!!! I screamed every song super loud especially That's What You Get because it's my FAVORITE. It's a super important song to me.
Getting a good spot to see the stage was a whole hassle though. Fun fact about me is that I am a mere 5 feet and 0 inches tall, and this crowd was full of tall adults, and as a short little child, seeing them up on that stage was gonna be a difficult endeavor....
so my mom pushed me through the crowd. LOL XD.... so there I was shoved into the pack of wild grown-ups.... and eventually I did manage to get a pretty fucking sweet view!! Almost unobstructed!!! I got right up to the fence and could look out through the open pathway in between the two sections.... and there she was o_O my celebrity crush herself, Miss Hayley Williams LOLOLOL....

It was at a music festival, actually, so we had plenty of hours before Paramore even went on... but even the waiting was fun!!!! I got to eat some food, I had chicken fingers with fries (I forgot to put salt on the fries, oops. Oh well.) and I even tried like... vegan ice cream?? The birthday cake flavor was pretty gross, it was a weird consistency and texture. BLECK. But the strawberry flavor was actually really fucking yummy coz well, ya can't fuck up fruit THAT much... can you???
ANYWAYS, LOLLLLL. I saw a few other acts, the only one that really stuck out was Maren Morris, she doesn't do music that I'm typically interested in but she had a few pretty good songs and she was a good performer too so heyyy :D
When she was done it was basically time to try and find a spot in the crowd, and that's when all of that unfolded. You salready read about that. WHATEVER DUDE XD

THESE ARE MY PHOTOS COPYRIGHT PENNY. LOOK AT HAYLEYYYYYY :333