August Update

Hey everybody, idk who actually hangs out on my website, but I'm sure there's at least one person. Or not. I AM FOREVER ALONE. But either way I'll just say what I have to sayyyyy.... I've had a pretty eventful summer... it's been really good, actually!!! I uh. I played Dorothy in the Wizard of Oz for theater, LOL. That's one thing. Broadway debut... JK I'm not there yet but I wish :P That was very exciting for me though, coz I've never had a lead role before. It was a lot of work, holy shit XD but it paid off and it helped make me grow even more confident on stage!!!! yayyyyy!!!
I also worked on my digital artttt..... on procreate.... which was exciting... and I made some stuff I'm super super proud of!!!!

Now I'm TRYING to take it easy, but oh fucking hell I have summer reading and the book is awfully boring and UGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH. I HATE THIS!!! I don't understand this book and it's so frustrating and I can't absorb any of the plot because the pacing is so damn slow. And I have questions. SO I"M GONNA FAIL. Summer reading is super unfair and annoying and dumb and I hate it so much. I have other books to read... hey... speaking of books...

GOOD. OMENS.

THIS SHOW HAS DESTROYED MAH LIFEEEEEE. Ummm I haven't actually read the book though. But oh my god. I love this show so much and if you haven't seen it and you love gay stuff go watch it because it is soooo amazing these two just can't stop pining and it's adorable but be warned the end of season 2 will crush you. INTO A PULP. YOU WILL SOB. BUT IT'S SO WORTH IT.
Anyways yeah that's my August update. Maybe I'll do this every month or couple of months just to check up and say hi even if no one is reading this. :]

the gays.