LORD!!!!!! I have seriously not kept up with blogigng. but that's fine, because no one is forcing me to blog and no one is anxiously waiting for my next blog post... right? hopefully. because a lot of my original blog stuff was pretty weird. I don't know why, but my older (not that old) blog entries seem weirdly tryhardish. whatever that's supposed to mean, I don't know. one part of blogging I will NEVER let die is making a different little theme for every entry. :3

Holy crap it just started raining.

Anyhoo, hi! welcome to this blog. I'm real tired right now, but I wanna write some stuff a bit. There are about 2 WEEKS until opening night for Beauty and the Beast. WOW. The stress is on now. It always goes by so fast. I need to get my shit together for real and make sure I know EVERY SINGLE LINE and EVERY HARMONY and EVERY STEP. I'm so excited to be in front of an audience, but it's still super exhausting and stressful to get this show together and not have a disaster or two.

Yawwwwnn. I'm so sleepy now. I need to get to bed already....... tomorrow me and my friends are going to see our other friends in Chicago (the musical not the city) and I'm super excited because my friends are great actors and I know they will EAT!!!!!!!! but for now I need to rest so I can shower and put together a proper little theater-going outfit. xoxoxo